TEXTILE SOLUTIONS
MORE THAN A PROMISE!

WKS „Textile Solutions“ - more than a promise

You know what your customer expects. We help you find and develop the right way to get there.

Already since 1984, the WKS Group has stood for an extraordinarily wide range of qualified services along the entire supply chain within the textile and apparel industry. With the processing of more than 40 million meters fabric and more than 15 million garments we have become one of the most renowned service providers in the industry.

 

Especially nowadays, competent system service providers are becoming increasingly important for the industry, so that our customers can concentrate on their core competencies. With currently 8 locations in 8 countries, the WKS Group offers a network along the textile value chain that is unique in the industry - the WKS Group is always the reliable partner at your side, offering comprehensive solutions from a single source.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Garments, yard goods, fabric inspection

GARMENT FINISHING

Washing. Dying. Finishes. Sustainability.

LOGISTICS

Raw materials logistics. Finished goods logistics

Competence & reliability, that's what distinguishes WKS for us as a business partner. We are happy to have such a professional & transparent company anchored in our supply chain and to be able to grow further with their support.

Armed Angels, Kerstin Janßen, Manager Sourcing, Supplier Relationship & Quality Control

Along the Supply Chain

System Services

By system services, we mean the integration of quality inspections and complex logistics into a comprehensive service package in materials management.

NEWS

en_USEnglish

TEXTILE SOLUTIONS
MEHR ALS EIN VERSPRECHEN

WKS „Textile Solutions“ – mehr als ein Versprechen!

Sie wissen, was Ihr Kunde erwartet. Wir helfen Ihnen, den passenden Weg dahin zu finden und auszubauen.

Schon seit 1984 steht die WKS-Gruppe für ein außerordentlich breites Spektrum an qualifizierten Dienstleistungen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain innerhalb der Textil- und Bekleidungsindustrie. Mit der Bearbeitung von jährlich über 40 Mio. Metern Stoff und über 15 Mio. konfektionierten Teilen sind wir einer der renommiertesten Dienstleister der Branche geworden.

 

Gerade in der heutigen Zeit werden für die Branche kompetente Systemdienstleister immer wichtiger, damit sich unsere Kunden auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können. Mit aktuell 8 Standorten in 8 Ländern bietet die WKS-Gruppe ein in der Branche einzigartiges Netzwerk entlang der textilen Wertschöpfungskette – die WKS-Gruppe ist stets der zuverlässige Partner an Ihrer Seite, der umfassende Lösungen aus einer Hand bietet.

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Fertigteile. Meterware. Warenschau.

GARMENT FINISHING

Waschen. Färben. Finishes. Sustainability.

LOGISTIK

Rohwarenlogistik. Fertigteillogistik.

Kompetenz & Zuverlässigkeit, das zeichnet die WKS für uns als Geschäftspartner aus. Wir sind sehr froh, ein so professionelles & transparentes Unternehmen in unserer Lieferkette verankert zu haben und mit dessen Support weiter wachsen zu können.

Armed Angels, Kerstin Janßen, Manager Sourcing, Supplier Relationship & Quality Control

Entlang der Supply Chain

SYSTEMLEISTUNGEN

Unter Systemleistungen verstehen wir die Integration von Qualitätsprüfungen und einer komplexen Logistik zu einem umfassenden Leistungspaket in der Materialwirtschaft.

AKTUELLES

de_DEGerman