CAREER

Day-to-day business as a challenge. We introduce ourselves.

We are WKS. A team of around 300 employees who give their best day after day at various networked locations to master the small and large tasks of our customers in the textile services sector. The satisfaction of our customers is our greatest motivation. Enthusiasm for new tasks and projects and dealing with new textile and logistical challenges characterize our everyday work.

 

Our comprehensive service package is focused on high professional competence, we work pragmatically and solution-oriented. We are always looking for committed reinforcement, people with professional competence and a high level of commitment. In addition, we regularly offer several trainees the chance to start their careers.

 

 

We provide training in the following occupations:

Are you interested in working for WKS? Please feel free to send us your application documents including cover letter, CV and all relevant references and certificates to the HR department or to bewerbungen@wks-textil.de.

IMPRESSIONS

Questions, suggestions or comments?

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Garments. Yard goods. Fabric inspection

GARMENT FINISHING

Washing. Dying. Finishes. Sustainability.

LOGISTICS

Raw materials logistics. Finished goods logistics

en_USEnglish

KARRIERE

Tagesgeschäft als Herausforderung. Wir stellen uns vor.

Wir sind die WKS. Ein Team aus rund 300 Mitarbeiter/innen, die an verschiedenen, miteinander vernetzten Standorten Tag für Tag ihr Bestes geben, um die kleinen und großen Aufgaben unserer Kunden im textilen Dienstleistungsbereich zu meistern. Dabei ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden unsere größte Motivation. Begeisterung für neue Aufgaben und Projekte und der Umgang mit neuen textilen und logistischen Herausforderungen prägen unseren Arbeitsalltag.

 

Unser umfangreiches Serviceleistungspaket ist auf hohe Fachkompetenz ausgerichtet, wir arbeiten pragmatisch und lösungsorientiert. Immer wieder suchen wir engagierte Verstärkung, Menschen mit Fachkompetenz und hoher Einsatzbereitschaft. Zudem bieten wir regelmäßig mehreren Auszubildenden die Chance für einen Start ins Berufsleben.

 

 

Wir bilden in folgenden Ausbildungsberufen aus:

Haben Sie Interesse an einer Tätigkeit bei WKS? Schicken Sie uns gern Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Anschreiben, Lebenslauf und allen relevanten Zeugnissen und Bescheinigungen an die Personalabteilung oder an bewerbungen@wks-textil.de

IMPRESSIONEN

Fragen, Anregungen oder Kommentare?

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Fertigteile. Meterware. Warenschau.

GARMENT FINISHING

Waschen. Färben. Finishes. Sustainability.

LOGISTIK

Rohwarenlogistik. Fertigteillogistik.